Monthly Archives:

April 2014

  • Neo-prog

    IQ- The Road of Bones

    IQ- The Road of Bones iq-the-road-of-bones 0 http://ladyobscure.com/albums/iq-the-road-of-bones/ Wed, 30 Apr 2014 21:36:49 +0000 lonestar Though my love for British neo-prog legends IQ dates back to the late 80’s, the real…

  • Uncategorized

    IQ_cd-cover2014

    IQ_cd-cover2014 iq_cd-cover2014 0 http://ladyobscure.com/albums/iq-the-road-of-bones/attachment/iq_cd-cover2014/ Wed, 30 Apr 2014 21:23:36 +0000 lonestar…

  • Symphonic Power Metal

    Holy Shire- Midgard

    Holy Shire- Midgard holy-shire-midgard 0 http://ladyobscure.com/albums/holy-shire-midgard/ Wed, 30 Apr 2014 15:44:42 +0000 Evermind Every month and year there are more than a few musical bands appearing on the horizon. Each and…

  • Interviews

    Mike Morton (The Gift) Interview- Awake and Dreaming Part 1

    Mike Morton (The Gift) Interview- Awake and Dreaming Part 1 mike-morton-the-gift-interview-awake-and-dreaming-part-1 0 http://ladyobscure.com/portfolio/mike-morton-the-gift-interview-awake-and-dreaming-part-1/ Wed, 30 Apr 2014 15:42:50 +0000 Progradar Mike Morton is the front man with British progressive group, The…

  • Uncategorized

    Mike Morton

    Mike Morton mike-morton 0 http://ladyobscure.com/portfolio/mike-morton-the-gift-interview-awake-and-dreaming-part-1/attachment/mike-morton/ Wed, 30 Apr 2014 15:26:05 +0000 lonestar…

  • Uncategorized

    Young Mike

    Young Mike young-mike 0 http://ladyobscure.com/portfolio/mike-morton-the-gift-interview-awake-and-dreaming-part-1/attachment/young-mike/ Wed, 30 Apr 2014 15:25:58 +0000 lonestar…

  • Uncategorized

    cover (1)

    cover (1) cover-1-2 0 http://ladyobscure.com/portfolio/mike-morton-the-gift-interview-awake-and-dreaming-part-1/attachment/cover-1-2/ Wed, 30 Apr 2014 15:25:49 +0000 lonestar…

  • Uncategorized

    ThegiftBand

    ThegiftBand thegiftband 0 http://ladyobscure.com/portfolio/mike-morton-the-gift-interview-awake-and-dreaming-part-1/attachment/thegiftband/ Wed, 30 Apr 2014 15:25:32 +0000 lonestar…

  • Speed Metal/ Power Metal

    Gamma Ray- Empire of the Undead

    Gamma Ray- Empire of the Undead gamma-ray-empire-of-the-undead-2 0 http://ladyobscure.com/albums/gamma-ray-empire-of-the-undead-2/ Wed, 30 Apr 2014 14:52:18 +0000 Evermind Some bands are just like finest wines, only getting better with every year passing by.…

  • Music News

    Three Lions – Three Lions

    Three Lions – Three Lions three-lions-three-lions 0 http://ladyobscure.com/music-news/three-lions-three-lions/ Mon, 28 Apr 2014 18:59:13 +0000 Anil Ergin Frontiers Records’un yapısını, çalışma tarzını anlamakta zorlanıyorum. Şirketin yönetimine bazen ben oturuyormuşum gibi hissediyorum. Ya…