New lyric video from Curse Upon A Prayer
04 Apr. 2015

New lyric video from Curse Upon A Prayer

Finnish black metal band Curse Upon A Prayer will unleash their second album “Rotten Tongues” in June 12th, 2015 worldwide via Inverse Records. In Finland the release date will be May 15th.

Curse Upon A Prayer was founded in 2010 and they released debut album “From the Lands of Demise” in 2014.

New Lyric Video

Curse Upon A Prayer - Rotten Tongues - Artwork“Rotten Tongues” Track list:

1. The Distant Chaos
2. Death Sentence
3. Third Day Of Creation
4. Red Room
5. Devil On The Churchyard
6. Divinus Mortis
7. Rotten Tongues
8. The Lost Symbol
9. White Ghost

About the author

Leave a Reply

* fields required