Browsing Tag

Instrumental Progressive Rock

  • Uncategorized

    Plini – The End of Everything EP

    Plini – The End of Everything EP plini-the-end-of-everything-ep 0 http://ladyobscure.com/albums/plini-the-end-of-everything-ep/ Sat, 21 Mar 2015 22:20:02 +0000 Rich Jones Plini is the professional name of a very young (early 20s) and very…

  • Uncategorized

    Matt Stevens- Lucid

    Matt Stevens- Lucid matt-stevens-lucid 0 http://ladyobscure.com/albums/matt-stevens-lucid/ Tue, 04 Mar 2014 18:32:26 +0000 Progradar “Expectant waiting: the feeling of looking forward, usually excitedly or eagerly, to something that is going to happen” that…

  • Uncategorized

    Djam Karet – Regenerator 3017

    Djam Karet – Regenerator 3017 djam-karet-regenerator-3017 0 http://ladyobscure.com/albums/djam-karet-regenerator-3017/ Mon, 03 Mar 2014 17:56:04 +0000 Progradar I don’t think there are enough seconds in every minute of every hour of everyday for…

  • Uncategorized

    With Our Arms to the Sun- Cosmonaut (single)

    With Our Arms to the Sun- Cosmonaut (single) with-our-arms-to-the-sun-cosmonaut-single 0 http://ladyobscure.com/albums/with-our-arms-to-the-sun-cosmonaut-single/ Tue, 04 Feb 2014 18:42:31 +0000 Progradar You know something, I do like it when a band I’ve reviewed before,…

  • Uncategorized

    Fethi Okutan- Fethi Okutan

    Fethi Okutan- Fethi Okutan fethi-okutan-fethi-okutan 0 http://ladyobscure.com/albums/fethi-okutan-fethi-okutan/ Wed, 22 Jan 2014 21:48:29 +0000 lonestar Ode to the unheralded bass player…. We see him on the side, usually stage left. He is…

  • Uncategorized

    With Our Arms to the Sun- Trilogy

    With Our Arms to the Sun- Trilogy with-our-arms-to-the-sun-trilogy 0 http://ladyobscure.com/albums/with-our-arms-to-the-sun-trilogy/ Tue, 29 Oct 2013 14:01:32 +0000 Progradar It seems that, without trying, I have become Lady Obscure’s go to guy for…

  • Uncategorized

    The Fierce and the Dead

    The Fierce and the Dead the-fierce-and-the-dead 0 http://ladyobscure.com/albums/the-fierce-and-the-dead/ Tue, 15 Oct 2013 16:55:18 +0000 Progradar Being fans of rock and metal music, we are often derided by the common man as…

  • Uncategorized

    Pawel Penksa- Pandemonium

    Pawel Penksa- Pandemonium pawel-penska-pandemonium 0 http://ladyobscure.com/albums/pawel-penska-pandemonium/ Tue, 13 Aug 2013 21:01:31 +0000 rocio.fbedoya I’m currently taking some lessons about music composition, and I’ve noticed that my teacher is slightly pessimistic about…

  • Uncategorized

    Soap Revelations IV

    Soap Revelations IV soap-revelations-iv 0 http://ladyobscure.com/albums/soap-revelations-iv/ Tue, 06 Aug 2013 17:45:08 +0000 Progradar An instrumental album can be a thing of beauty or something to strike fear into your heart, depending…